Submit Your Feedback

Super Awesome!!

Aug 05, 2014 by Anonymous

First of all …I just want to say Dr. Yanez and Linda are SUPER AWESOME!
You guys have been more caring and supportive than reported….. especially Dr. Yanez (He’s a pretty awesome doctor with a great personality!) Please pass this on to him.


Dr. Yanez and the staff made me feel like family!

Jul 14, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Yanez, Linda and all the staff made me feel like family! In June I had a face/neck lift with fat grafting. Dr. Yanez is an amazingly gifted surgeon and I couldn\'t be more thrilled with the results! Linda and the rest of the staff are awesome!! They took the time to address every question or concern I had while making the entire process easy and stress-free. I am truly Blessed to have had such a wonderful doctor and staff to make this journey with. Dr. Yanez did a terrific job and his attention to detail is unsurpassed. I highly recommend him for any procedure and because of his expert knowledge and skill, I am going back next month for rhinoplasty surgery without hesitation.


Professional & Caring!

Jul 12, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr.s Johnson & Nowicky. One removed my cancer, the other put me back together. Along with Nikki, Teresa and Tiffany. All were professional and personable, even to caring for my wife's concerns during the procedure(s).

If I absolutely have to have surgery (and I did), then this is the way to do it.


Simply Amazing!

Jul 01, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Swank and staff are simply amazing they gave me an idea of what to expect. They answered all of my questions and were so up beat and positive.

I went for my consultation for my breast augmentation today at PPSD in hickory. The moment I walked in the ladies at the front desk were so pleasant and made me feel welcome. I only had to wait for 5 minutes to be seen. I was so impressed by the staff and how they answered all my questions and informed me of all aspects to this procedure. I am beyond impressed with DR. Swank and his staff. I felt so comfortable with him, I knew from the moment I met him he is the doctor for me. He offered the Vectra 3D imaging for me so I could see what the outcome would be. That experience was so AMAZING. I was so impressed with the 3D imaging the staff and Dr. swank. I am excited to move forward with this procedure. I can not wait to have my breast augmentation with Dr. Swank


Absolutely amazing!

Jun 19, 2014 by Anonymous

Absolutely amazing! Dr. Mantooth is well over a five star surgeon and his staff is amazing . Post surgery results beyond exceptional! I will definitely send many referrals and be back myself ! Love them!


Very Happy

Jun 01, 2014 by Anonymous

Very happy with the size Dr Ness recommended. Nurses and staff are amazing!! Felt very comfortable and ease with Dr Ness, he's a wonderful Dr. Very happy with the outcome.


I am so thankful for Dr Johnson!

May 30, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Johnson took extra care of my face throughout my skin cancer surgery.

We were all hoping for a small cancer removal. It looked small to the naked eye. Dr. Johnson knew quickly that it was not going to be small or surface within a few minutes of starting the surgery. He informed me that the area was going to be large (once he started the procedure and could tell) and that I was going to be ok. The whole team was encouraging and supportive. I was shaking and nervous throughout the entire surgery but they were calming and helpful. He put his hand on my shoulder and said that they were going to get all of the cancer and that I should trust the plastic surgeon with the closure and scar process. It turned out that a half-dollar size section of my forehead was removed. Dr. Johnson was kind, compassionate, and thorough. He was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. I\'m so thankful!


Excited about my surgery results!

May 29, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr Ness & his entire staff, especially Jacki Brewer, were kind, knowledgable, and genuinely cared about my experience @ PPSD. Dr Ness made me feel comfortable and I could not feel more excited about my surgery results. I would do it all over again and not change a thing,


Very Professional

May 24, 2014 by Anonymous

I was very nervous about procedure. Dr Ness and Jackie were very professional and comforting. They made me feel at ease. I got excellent results! Thank you!


Truly Masterful Work by Dr. Swank!

May 20, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Swank was honest, frank, and thorough. I\'m so appreciative!

The scheduler offered plastic surgery to close my wound after the dermatologist removed the cancer. I\'m so thankful that she did because although it was supposed to be a minor, small cancer removal it ended up being a large cancer area on my face. The plastic surgeon was prepared for making the area \"look like a wrinkle\" but ended up doing a complete facial reconstruction. I couldn\'t be more pleased that Dr. Swank was my surgeon. He was so clear about the situation, truthful about the outcomes, and helpful with my level of understanding. The team took such good care of me during the procedure. I was scared and shocked, but they were supportive and helpful. Dr. Swank and his team shepherded my entire healing process and recovery. The reconstruction of my face was successful with minimal scarring. I am truly thankful for his masterful work.


Dr. Ness he's the BEST!

May 12, 2014 by Anonymous

I had a breast augmentation back in 2005 with Dr. Ness and quiete a few of my friends have been so impressed with his work throughout the years that I referred 6 of them to have various procedures with him from tummy tucks, breast surgeries to lipo. All of which have been extremely satisfied. I'm looking forward to possibly having another consultation with him soon. If you want the best then talk to Ness! ;)


Perfect

May 02, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr Ness did EXACTLY what I asked. I couldnt be happier with my breast augmentation! I will recommend him to all my friends:)


Dr. Nowicky

Apr 21, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Nowicky is an excellent surgeon. He is passionate about his work, demonstrates a high level of competency, has a calming demeanor, and takes exceptional care of his patients.


Perfection

Apr 08, 2014 by Anonymous

I researched breast augmentation for over 8 years. After my consultation with Dr. Yanez I knew immediately he was the surgeon for me. From the time of my consulation until now my care has been great. I will recommend him & his practice to anyone that is considering any plastic surgery. Dr. Yanez is the BEST!!!


Dr. Yanez is an artist!

Mar 26, 2014 by Anonymous

Wow, taking what your mama gave you and perfecting it! Made me feel like a million bucks! Staff incredibly compassionate and professional. Can't say enough good things. Thank you!!


Dr Timmons - #1 Doctor

Mar 21, 2014 by Anonymous

Started my reconstruction surgery from Gastric Bypass on 03/03/2014. I lost a total of 110lbs and acquired a lot of loose skin.

Dr. Timmons is the BEST. I have (2) more surgeries to go and hope that I get along as good as I have with this surgery.

I will only use Dr. Timmons, he really takes the time with his patients and makes sure you understand the process and the possible outcome.

I would recommend him to anyone wanting any type of plastic surgery.

Thanks Dr. Timmons


Dr. Nowicky

Mar 05, 2014 by Anonymous

I had great results , not only for me but also my daughter. I am very pleased with our results!


Dr. Higgins is an exceptional doctor!

Feb 26, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Higgins is an exceptional doctor. She is excellent with children!


Dr. Kahn is awesome!

Feb 24, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Kahn is awesome and so is his assistants. Everyone at the office was so nice and made me feel welcome. They all need recognition and praise for all that they do with care.


Dr. Swank and staff very professional

Feb 19, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Swank and his staff were all very professional and friendly.


Love my results

Feb 19, 2014 by Anonymous

Had my breast augmentation and Dr. Mantooth and his entire staff were Awesome! I love my results.


Great staff!

Feb 18, 2014 by Anonymous

Very impressed with this group in Hickory, NC. I got an appointment very quick. The office staff are professionals and very pleasant and will work with your financial needs. Jessica was very thorough, honest and professional! Dr. Johnson is the best! He is witty and funny and can give a lidocaine inj. without pain!!! I look forward to my annual visits! I highly recommend this group!


Great

Feb 13, 2014 by Anonymous

I have no comments, except GREAT! I really liked Dr. Ness and his staff.


Office is great

Feb 13, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Swank is very friendly. This office is a great place to go if you need help.


Extremely friendly

Feb 13, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Emerson was very professional and helpful. I had a great exam and his office staff were extremely friendly.


Dr. McElgunn AWESOME

Feb 13, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. McElgunn is AWESOME and so is his practice!


Dr. McLeod attentive and personable

Feb 13, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. McLeod greeted me warmly and promptly. She explained everything to me. She is always so attentive and personable.


Dr. Swank helpful

Feb 13, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Swank was very helpful, friendly, and caring. Thank you.


Wonderful experience

Feb 13, 2014 by Anonymous

I've had a wonderful experience with Dr. Mantooth.


Great visit!

Feb 12, 2014 by Anonymous

Great visit! Dr. Higgins is quick, efficient, and friendly!


Excellent care from Dr. Fangman

Feb 11, 2014 by Anonymous

Always receive excellent care from Dr. Fangman. His staff is friendly and professional.


Happy

Feb 11, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Mantooth explained my treatment and the front desk was quick in getting me in-and-out.


Happy to come here

Feb 10, 2014 by Anonymous

Love Casey and her assistant Valerie! I'm always happy to come here.


So impressed with Dr. Emerson

Feb 10, 2014 by Anonymous

I've never been treated so generously by any physician's office in all my experience and I've worked in plenty. Dr. Emerson and Shannon both personally called me after my surgery to make sure I was doing well and had no unanswered questions. Dr. Emerson also sent me a thank you letter for my interest before I even committed to my surgery. They treat you like family. I'm very pleased with my breast implants. PPSD is the most professional and friendly practice. I would recommend them to anyone.


Great time with Jessica

Feb 09, 2014 by Anonymous

Had a great time with Jessica. She is very friendly and asks lots of questions. Thanks


Dr. Bergamo wonderful

Feb 08, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Bergamo is a wonderful doctor as well a great person. Her staff is friendly and courteous.


Dr. Johnson wonderful doctor

Feb 08, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Johnson is the most caring and wonderful doctor. His assistants and the ladies at the front desk were awesome.


Dr. Hunt helpful

Feb 07, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Hunt has been very helpful. She is very good at explaining the procedures and following up.


Thank you Susie

Feb 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Thank you Susie for the personal and thorough care you give me every time I visit.


Love Dr. Ness!

Feb 05, 2014 by Anonymous

Love Dr. Ness! My visit went great and everyone was nice and attentive.


Dr. Higgins exceptional

Feb 04, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Higgins is an exceptional doctor. She is excellent with children!


Dr. Fangman wonderful

Feb 03, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Fangman is wonderful. He is so easy going and listens to your comments. His office staff is great as well.


Excellent

Feb 01, 2014 by Anonymous

Excellent service and very professional.


Superb work

Feb 01, 2014 by Anonymous

Superb work by Casey and Dr. Johnson!


Excellent doctors

Jan 31, 2014 by Anonymous

Both Dr. Johnson and Dr. Hunt are excellent doctors.


Great place

Jan 28, 2014 by Anonymous

This is a great place and Dr. Hunt and Dr. Swank are wonderful


Recommend Dr. Bergamo

Jan 13, 2014 by Anonymous

Dr. Bergamo is courteous and attentive. I would recommend her and this practice to anyone new to the area.


Dr. Yanez is Wonderful!

Dec 10, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. YAnez is a wonderful Doctor, everything has been fabulous and also He made me feel so comfortable. I could not be more satisfied with my surgery. His assistants were also wonderful they are friendly, courteos and helpful. Thanks for all that you do. I would recommend Dr Yanez to anyone , he made a great job, Thank you Dr Yanez


Don't want to go anywhere else

Dec 10, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Hunt is great. I love her to death and would not want to go anywhere else. She takes time with me and seems to really care about her patients. She is a great lady!


Dr. Fangman the best

Dec 10, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Fangman is the best! He made me feel comfortable and I was very grateful for the good examination of my skin cancer.


Very happy

Dec 10, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Mantooth always makes sure all my questions are answered and that I'm completely comfortable with everything. I'm very happy with how everything was handled from the consult to the follow-up appointments.


Great service

Dec 10, 2013 by Anonymous

I received timely service from the front desk staff. Dr. Hunt gave me a thorough exam and was very helpful. She and her assistant made me feel very comfortable.


Dr. Yanez worked miracles

Dec 10, 2013 by Anonymous

I could not be more satisfied with my treatment from Dr. Yanez. My surgery was difficult and he worked miracles. I would recommend him to anyone! Thank you, Dr. Yanez!


Mantooth wonderful

Dec 10, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Mantooth was wonderful as always!


Dr. Johnson helped with my skin problems

Dec 08, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Johnson is very courteous and nice. He has taken care of my skin problems in an efficient manner. I would recommend PPSD to anyone.


Dr. Rosenzweig very efficient

Dec 06, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Rosenzweig was efficient and very respectful to me.


Dr. Hunt excellent

Dec 04, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Hunt is excellent and so is her assistant.


Great job

Dec 04, 2013 by Anonymous

Great job by Dr. Fangman and his assistants.


Happy with care

Dec 04, 2013 by Anonymous

I'm happy with the care that I've received from Dr. Johnson. He is a great doctor and I would recommend him to everyone.


Dr. Hunt Thorough

Dec 04, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Hunt is very pleasant and always takes the time to answer my questions. She is very thorough in checking for skin problems.


Enjoyed visit

Dec 04, 2013 by Anonymous

Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Rosenzweig. She asks questions and always gives me the right answer.


Dr. Yanez Helpful

Dec 03, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Yanez was informative and helpful. He gave me a realistic preview of what I could expect.


Dr. Yanez helpful

Dec 02, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Yanez gave me all the information I needed to make my decision.


Very caring

Dec 02, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Mantooth and his assistant were very caring and reassuring. PPSD is lucky to have both of them.


Very professional

Dec 02, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Fangman and his assistant were very professional, courteous and friendly.


Cancer removed

Dec 01, 2013 by Anonymous

Thanks to Dr. Johnson, the cancer on my nose was taken care of with very little downtime and looks great. I felt comfortable and relaxed while in his care.


Positive experience

Dec 01, 2013 by Anonymous

Everyone was great! Dr. Fangman and his assistants were excellent and I had a positive experience.


able to be seen quickly

Dec 01, 2013 by Anonymous

I was able to be seen very quickly by Dr. Fangman. Thank you for everything.


Dr. Emersons team the best

Nov 26, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Emerson and his assistant are the "best!" They are compassionate, gentle and made me laugh. Keep up the good work, you are appreciated!


Dr. Johnson friendly and caring

Nov 26, 2013 by Anonymous

I've had very good results with Dr. Johnson. He is very friendly and caring.


So pleased with Dr. Rosenzweig

Nov 26, 2013 by Anonymous

I could not be more pleased with Dr. Rosenzweig and her staff. Thanks for all their understanding.


enjoyed dr. yanez

Nov 26, 2013 by Anonymous

I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Yanez and am pleased.


Great patient care

Nov 26, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. McElgunn explained everything to me so that I could understand what my treatment was going to be.


Great visit with Dr. Emerson

Nov 25, 2013 by Anonymous

Great visit with Dr. Emerson and his assistants.


Great service from Dr. Pearson

Nov 25, 2013 by Anonymous

Great service from Dr. Pearson.


Emerson good

Nov 24, 2013 by Anonymous

My visit with Dr. Emerson was all good!


pleased with visit

Nov 23, 2013 by Anonymous

I'm very pleased with my visit and my exam from Dr. Fangman.


Great practice

Nov 22, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Pearson is a very valued physician. His whole team is courteous and willing to help. I could not wish for a better practice!


Excellent visits

Nov 22, 2013 by Anonymous

Quick appointment with little wait. Always excellent visits with Dr. Mantooth.


Dr. Hunt is exceptional

Nov 21, 2013 by Anonymous

I always have a great experience with Dr. Hunt. She is exceptional, especially when I have to bring my 5 year old in. I'm always completely satisfied.


A Patient for Years

Nov 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Been a patient for many years. Dr. Pearson always performs a complete skin check and provides the treatment needed. I trust him completely!


Dr. Emerson

Nov 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Everything went really well with Dr. Emerson.


Dr. Johnson very caring

Nov 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Johnson is very considerate, caring and informative.


Great job on ear

Nov 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Yanez did a great job on my ear! Thank you.


Happy with Dr. Elgunn

Nov 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. McElgunn was friendly, courteous and respectful. He encouraged and answered all my questions.


Mantooth excellent

Nov 19, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Mantooth is excellent in every way. I am happy to have done my procedure at this office.


Understanding & Compassionate Care

Nov 18, 2013 by Anonymous

This message is for Dr. McElgunn. I just wanted to thank him for going over and above the call of duty while fixing my face. Sadly something broke my spirit and i was struggling Friday. He was understanding, compassionate and he related to me in a professional yet kind way. Thanks to all of you for helping more than just my outside. Happy Thanksgiving. I am forever a grateful patient.


Enjoyed visit

Nov 18, 2013 by Anonymous

I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kahn. He was quick and honest about my condition. His assistant was very patient.


Very Professional

Nov 17, 2013 by Anonymous

My appointment was handled professionally and courteously. Dr. Rosenzweig explained everything and gave me clear instructions.


Just fantastic

Nov 16, 2013 by Anonymous

Jessica was very thorough. She is full of energy and just fantastic!


Great job!

Nov 15, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Hunt did a great job. Thank you for all your help!


Efficient, excellent, friendly

Nov 12, 2013 by Anonymous

Efficient, excellent, friendly and on time! Dr. Fangman is very professional!


Thanks to Dr. Rosenzweig

Nov 04, 2013 by Anonymous

Thanks to Dr. Rosenzweig and her staff. They are all sweet people and great to have.


Extremely impressed with Dr. Mantooth, his Nurse, & mrs. Linda (patient coordinator)

Oct 31, 2013 by Anonymous

Filled out request for consult online, Linda replied immediately with a date scheduled for me. She wAs there beginning to end. I was nervous going into this. His nurse was very friendly, knowledgable and took time to go through history and video for me. Then I meet Dr. Mantooth. Very professional and thorough as well. He was very on point as for my views and did not once hesitate in responding to the questions and concerns I had. I felt he gave me honest opinion and advice from a surgeon's perspective. That I itself was greatly appreciated. Needless to say, I was extremely impressed by entire staff and how well organized. I am confident I found the team at PPSD I would love to further business with. ThAnkyou All !


Excellent Service

Oct 30, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr Rosenzweig has been extremely helpful and very professional with me and I have been very happy with the service I have received. The receptionist and staff are wonderful and I am very glad my doctor referred me to this wonderful clinic !


Procedure was excellent

Oct 28, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Laura Kline removed several moles, during two visits. The first was to check them, and the second was removal of the roots. I was very impressed with her skill and the results. Thanks!


Dr Rosenzweig - great experience

Oct 11, 2013 by Anonymous

Over the years, I have been treated by many many dermatologists. It was refreshing to meet with Dr Rosenzweig, as she is kind yet very knowledgeable and professional. I really appreciated that she addressed my concerns honestly and directly. Having a full body check is never fun, but she made it easy and comfortable for me. I think I found my "forever doctor" and have recommended Dr Rosenzweig to family and friends.


Very professional

Sep 23, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Fangman gave positive feedback to every question that I asked. He is a super nice guy and I would recommend him to anyone having cancer removal. Also, his assistant made me feel relaxed during the procedure. Both of them were very professional!


Good job

Sep 20, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Fangman was very professional and explained the procedure well. He and his assistant both did a good job.


Dr. Hunt wonderful

Sep 20, 2013 by Anonymous

Dr. Hunt is wonderful. She is very considerate and you are very fortunate to have her as your employee.


Piedmont Plastic Surgery & Dermatology 704-542-2220 5815 Blakeney Park Dr. Charlotte NC, 28277 USA 5.0 5.0 647 647 First of all …I just want to say Dr. Yanez and Linda are SUPER AWESOME!You guys have been more caring and supportive than reported….. especially Dr. Yanez (He’s a pretty aw
Page:
123»

Submit Your Review


Submit your review
* Required Field